Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Contact Annita Fisher (01347 821558) about bookings and adding events to this calendar.

<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201818:30 - 22:00Jubilate Singers' Concert - CHAPEL, HALL, LOUNGE & KITCHEN
Communion Rail removed still
Sunday 2nd December 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL
Revd Ann Haith
15:30 - 16:30USA - Parish Church
Monday 3rd December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
Jessa Liversidge
14:00 - 15:30Explorer Leaders Meeting - HALL
18:00 - 19:30Ist Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 4th December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 5th December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
14:00 - 16:00Prayer Walking - VESTRY
David Arscott
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 6th December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
20:00 - 21:30Anne's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 7th December 201808:30 - 09:00Prayers in the VESTRY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Saturday 8th December 201813:00 - 14:00Wedding Blessing - CHAPEL
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
Sunday 9th December 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL
Victoria Hetheringrton
15:00 - 16:00Springhill Court - ALL ARE WELCOME
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
Monday 10th December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
Jessa Liversidge
18:00 - 19:30Ist Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 11th December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 12th December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
Thursday 13th December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Friday 14th December 201808:30 - 09:00Prayers in the VESTRY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Saturday 15th December 201810:00 - 12:00Nativity in the Market Square
10:00 - 12:00OASIS - LOUNGE & HALL
13:30 - 14:30Rehearsal in the CHAPEL
Jill Minty
Sunday 16th December 201810:30 - 12:00All Age Worship - OA - CHAPEL
15:30 - 16:30USA - Parish Church
Monday 17th December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
13:30 - 14:30Playgroup Carol Service - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:30Ist Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 18th December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Wednesday 19th December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
Thursday 20th December 201808:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Friday 21st December 201808:30 - 09:00Prayers in the VESTRY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship with HC - CHAPEL
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
15:30NO SERVICE
Monday 24th December 201823:30United Midnight Service - Parish Church
23:30Midnight Service with HC - THOLTHORPE
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:30 - 11:30Family Service - CHAPEL
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
Friday 28th December 201808:30 - 09:00Prayers in the VESTRY
Sunday 30th December 201810:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL
Revd Vivien Firth
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
23:30Watch Night Service - CHAPEL
Revd Elizabeth Chapel
<< November 2018