Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Contact Annita Fisher (01347 821558) about bookings and adding events to this calendar.

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
17:00 - 18:00Youth Frenzy Theatre - HALL
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 2nd October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
Those who enjoy playing with tots are welcome to come
09:30 - 10:30VESTRY Meeting
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 3rd October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
20:00 - 21:30Ann's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 4th October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:15 - 10:15VESTRY Meeting
Sunday 6th October 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL
Revd Ken Marshall
14:30 - 17:00Music Workshop - LOUNGE
Jessa Liversidge
Monday 7th October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Meeting - VESTRY
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 8th October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
10:00 - 11:00VESTRY Meeting
14:30 - 16:30Preschool Playgroup Meeting - LOUNGE
17:00 - 18:00Youth Frenzy Theatre - HALL
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 9th October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
Those who enjoy playing with tots are welcome to come
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 10th October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
20:00 - 21:30Ann's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 11th October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Sunday 13th October 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship with HC - CHAPEL
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
Monday 14th October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
19:00 - 21:00Church Council - CHAPEL
Tuesday 15th October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
14:15 - 16:30U3A - CHAPEL, HALL & LOUNGE
17:00 - 18:00Youth Frenzy Theatre - HALL
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 16th October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
Those who enjoy playing with tots are welcome to come
13:45 - 16:00Craft Tea - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 17th October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
20:00 - 21:30Ann's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 18th October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Sunday 20th October 201900:00NO SERVICE - FLOURISH IN SCARBOROUGH
Huby have a service at 10.30 Tholthorpe have a service at 3.00 Stillington have a service at 6.30
Monday 21st October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:15 - 10:15VESTRY Meeting
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 22nd October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
17:00 - 18:00Youth Frenzy Theatre - HALL
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 23rd October 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
Those who enjoy playing with tots are welcome to come
15:00 - 16:00Service at Springhill Court - ALL ARE WELCOME
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 24th October 201900:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
20:00 - 21:30Ann's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 25th October 201900:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:15 - 12:00OASIS - LOUNGE & HALL
Sunday 27th October 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL
Vic Paylor
Monday 28th October 201900:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY DURING HALF-TERM
10:00 - 11:00VESTRY Meeting
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
Tuesday 29th October 201900:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY DURING HALF-TERM
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 30th October 201900:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY DURING HALF-TERM
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
Those who enjoy playing with tots are welcome to come
Thursday 31st October 201900:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY DURING HALF-TERM
<< September